Reviews

Reviews2018-11-30T12:28:17+00:00
default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Visalia, CA.

Diana is a wonderful realtor who is very knowledgable and professional. My husband and I appreciated her critical eye and honesty, as well as her concern for my family’s needs and wants in our new home. Diana was amazing from the very beginning to the very end.

werivas97 February 3, 2016

default image

Sold a home in 2015 in Goshen, Visalia, CA 93291.

Diana is incredibly knowledgeable about Visalia area real estate and is a great advocate for her clients. She is reliable and always available to answer questions. She strives to understand exactly what her clients are looking for and puts a lot of thought into helping her clients find the perfect house.

Lori Haun February 3, 2016

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Visalia, CA.

Diana is incredibly knowledgeable about Visalia area real estate and is a great advocate for her clients. She is reliable and always available to answer questions. She strives to understand exactly what her clients are looking for and puts a lot of thought into helping her clients find the perfect house.

jwjennwalk February 3, 2016

default image

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Camarillo, CA.

Diana is truly amazing! We are so grateful to have her as our realtor. She’s very patient, helpful and went above and beyond to get us through the closing process. My husband and I knew that we made the right decision to choose her. We had a great experience and we highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. Thanks Diana!

Jackie and Allan February 3, 2016

default image

Visalia, CA

Diana is currently working with me to sell both my home and to help me find another one. I live out of state, making it much more difficult than if I was living in Visalia. I see that many reviews mention her patience, her caring attitude, her willingness to go the “extra mile”, as well

Jwjennwalk February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Exeter, CA.

Diana has been very patient with us throughout the whole process of buying a home. Diana is kind, caring and fights for her clients to make sure they are getting the best deal possible. We highly recommend her to any buyer or seller.

The Dorados February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Visalia, CA.

I had a challenge, buy a home from across the nation, in an area that I had limited familiarity with. I contacted Diana because of the high volume of positive ratings she has on Trulia. From our very first conversation, I felt at ease (and being an extremely shy and awkward person, that is truly saying something).

Rebecca February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Visalia, CA.

Diana is simply AMAZING! Every detail is covered. I have recommended Diana many times due to her exceptional knowledge, integrity, and support. If you want a true professional, Diana is the person.

Christianne February 24, 2016

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Visalia, CA.

We were looking to sell our house in CA while living out of state. She was able to take care of coordinating repairs and did a fantastic job listing our house with a wonderful description and great photos.If you are looking for an agent, you can stop here because Diana is the best!

Kevin Kipp February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Visalia, CA.

Diana is the BEST. Don’t bother looking anywhere else. She is kind, very approachable, super friendly, points out things you may not see (both good and bad), she doesn’t sugarcoat or try to push sales tactics, in fact, she is amazing at what she does. Never once did I feel like I was a bother, no question was stupid to her, she never talked to me in a condescending manner.

Lauraphelps9992 February 24, 2016

default image

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Visalia, CA.

I pretty much left everything in Diana’s hands and she took care of it all. Great relief to find someone as dedicated as her. She took a lot of my stress away and I plan to utilize her services again in the very near future. She is wonderful and I highly reccomend her to anyone!

zermeno65 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2014 in Diana, TX.

I have bought and sold more residences than I care to remember, both by owner and with a realtor. Diana is A+, first rate, by far the most knowledgeable and perceptive person I have worked with. In the Central Valley, she is the only person I will ever use. She never gives up and will negotiate well for you and as you wish. She is simply as good as it gets!

Michelle February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Exeter, CA.

I have always found real estate agents to be like used car salesmen, a necessary and annoying means to an end. Diana and I happened upon each other by chance, and I told her I didn’t want to use an agent anymore. After chatting with her a few moments, I found her to be extremely personable, knowledgeable, and decided to give it go.

Shyla Smith February 24, 2016

default image

Other service. Visalia, CA

Diana has been awesome to work with in buying our first home! Going into this we were a little hesitant not knowing exactly what the whole process would be like. From the very first visit I could tell that Diana had our best interest at heart.

Jenibean23 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2014 in Visalia, CA.

Diana is amazing!! She helped us to get the home of our dreams. She is incredibly knowledgable, and takes the time to educate her clients on buying and selling a home. Her expertise in her field was greatly appreciated being first time buyers. One of Diana’s finest qualities is that she treated us like friends, with our best interest at heart!!

Suzanne Martin February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Tulare, CA.

Diana was very patient, hardworking and knowledgeable. She did a great job walking us through several offers and finally helped us find the right one. She was willing to travel all over the county and gave sound advice about three different housing markets. Diana did a great job providing a range of options that would improve the lifestyle of a young working family.

hugaminer February 24, 2016

default image

Other service. Visalia, CA

Diana has been extremely helpful in our search for a new home. She has been very quick to respond from the start and has been eager to show appropriate homes. I have been very impressed by her desire to help us find the right home, not just any home.

Ron Melot February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Tulare, CA.

It was our first home purchase and Diana was outstanding, walking us through the process and answering all our questions. We could not have asked for a more patient and understanding realtor.

dlightgms February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Visalia, CA.

Diana, is a very friendly and caring person. It was a pleasure to work with her. I was moving down from Sacramento, she made every trip worth my time by paying attention to my interests and needs. Only showing me houses that where to my spec and in areas that I wanted. I appreciated that she handled everything in a timely manner and was always available night or day for any questions that I had

clubmex77 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2013 in Visalia, CA.

Diana was extremely knowledgeable and a complete joy to deal with, she was always there if i wanted to see a house no matter what time of day, on a five star rating scale i would give her a six! I’m very fortunate to have someone so great to help me buy my dream home. I highly recommend her to those looking for property. Diana was always looking out for my best interests and i really appriciate that. THANK YOU Diana! 🙂

Steve February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2013 in Exeter, CA.

Diana is the right realtor for you! I found her name on Trulia, took a chance, and sent her an email. She called me back so quickly! That’s one thing I really liked about her. She always answered my calls/texts in a timely manner. She took her time with me, and was never rushed. I felt that she genuinely cared about my family and in finding the right home.

Sambam2000 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2013.

Diana was outstanding in every aspect. She was very knowledgeable about every process. She was upfront and honest about every question or concern we had with each property we looked at. She is prompt with appointments and was always available for us. She will always be highly recommended from us!! Thanks for all of the help and time Diana!

Samuel Dubose February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Visalia, CA.

Diana is a professional in every aspect of real estate. Not only is she a great agent she made me and my wife feel as we were part of her family, she goes above and beyond her job, and I would recommend her highly

outtacontrolriders February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Tulare, CA.

We are first time buyers and words cannot express nor begin to describe what a pleasure it has been to work with Diana Benson. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for their dream home.

user41948355 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a home in 2013.

Diana, is a very carring, friendly and profesional person.Alot of folks dont know how to or where to go to find an agent to help that is friendly and not judgemental, Well let me tell you DIANA is that person..from the very first time i called to all our meetings she knew exsactly what we wanted and what our need where, she takes her talent and job skill’s to find you what you’ve been looking for.

user0949126 February 24, 2016

default image

Sold a home in 2013 in Ambler, Visalia, CA 93292.

STOP… LOOK NO MORE! You have found the BEST Real Estate Agent that one can find. Let me be the first to tell you that Real Estate Agents like financial advisors, earn their income by using your personal wealth to enhance their personal wealth. This has always bothered me because when was the last time a financial advisor told you to sell. So with that I enthusiastically write this recommendation about Real Estate Agent Diana Benson.

user10198538 February 24, 2016

default image

Sold a home in 2013 in Hillmaid, Woodlake, CA 93286.

I am extremely happy with the representation I received from Diana. From the moment I hired her she was nothing but professional and always kept me in the loop. She far exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with the way things turned out. I plan on working with Diana again in the future. If you are looking for an agent, TRUST ME, call Diana!

user70239032 February 24, 2016

default image

Property manage a Single Family home in Visalia, CA.

i was very happy with Diana, Her knowledge and hard work got me just what i was looking for and more. We started with a small condo or townhouse to my delight i got a house that i thought was not possible. I would recommened her to family and friends and anyone else i would come in contacted with. thanks again Diana your the best……

user13817199 February 24, 2016

default image

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Visalia, CA.

Diana Benson was an absolute pleasure to work with from first contact, to getting our keys, and beyond! Her stand-out customer service, real estate expertise, and obvious dedication to our family’s best interests made the sometimes stressful process of buying a house smooth and enjoyable.

user1158796 February 24, 2016